Holly Jolly Yoga Celebration

Friday Dec. 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Yoga Teacher Training Q&A Meeting

Sunday Dec. 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

January Lake Zurich – Yoga 101 4-Week Series

Friday Jan. 3, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - Friday Jan. 31, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Basic Arm Balances

Saturday Jan. 4, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Discussion and Meditation with Bhante Sujatha

Friday Jan. 17, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

All Sessions – Principles of Ashtanga Yoga with Rich Gonshak

Friday Jan. 24, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Sunday Jan. 26, 2020 @ 3:45 pm

Jump! with Rich Gonshak

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020 @ 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Adjustment Clinic with Rich Gonshak

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020 @ 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Ashtanga Remix with Rich Gonshak

Sunday Jan. 26, 2020 @ 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

February Gong Healing Meditation

Saturday Feb. 1, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

February Arlington Heights Yoga 101 4-Week Series

Saturday Feb. 8, 2020 @ 12:15 pm - Saturday Feb. 29, 2020 @ 1:15 pm

Review Us

Pulsation thrives on recommendations and referrals from our clients. Because of that, your individual review is so important to our business. Please take a minute to share your experience with others!